Static Re-Release DVD

Static Re-Release DVD


Nur noch 1 stück auf lager

Static Originally released in 1999, this 15 year anniversary edition re-release features a bonus director commentary along with the the "Cigar City" video from 1996 and the "Rising" video from 1997.

STATIC 1 featuring:
Jeff Lenoce
Paul Zitzer
Sean Mullendore
Forrest Kirby
Joel Meinholz
Jacob Rupp

Cigar City & Rising featuring:
Scott Conklin
Chris Williams
Paul Urich
Mike Frazier
Jeff Lenoce
Jeremy Deglopper
Jamie Thomas
Allen Russell
Paul Zitzer
Ed Selego
& more!