Loophole Wheels

Loophole Wheels - From the streets of San Francisco, founded by Zach Chamberlain and Jesse Narvaez. Producing the finest urethane with its own unique formula, handmade by a skateboarding chemist in the Bay Area.
Team include Roger Krebs, Glen Fox, Ben Gore, Reben Spelta, Andrea Dupre, Hiroki Muraoka, Josh Narvaez, Dustin Eggeling, Jameel Douglas, Brian Powderly, Ty Beall & Harrison Woolgar